小快乐

小快乐一:那天冉小美过生日,叶老师让同学每人给她写一张纸条送给她。小冉就给我看一个纸条,上面写着“your pretty.  From unknown”。小美很开心的说,我知道这是小卫写的。我问你怎么知道的,她说我就是知道,因为他爱我。

小快乐二:我还记忆犹新,在大学上双语教法课,数学教小数加减法的时候,要用英文念十分位百分位千分位发ths的时候,口型有多么夸张。我以为是中国人发这个音很困难。直到昨天我们在上数学课,我听到了外国小朋友念ths这个音,口型更夸张。而且一帮学生在那里表情超拧巴的在互相面对面比谁发的对。他们肉嘟嘟的脸加上夸张的表情,真的超级好笑。我当时没忍住就笑出声音来,他们见我笑了就念的更来劲了。

小快乐三:那天我教完小秋bingo拼字游戏,结束后她起身走出去几步之后又走回来,笑着对我说:“我喜欢你是我的老师。”我想,她一定不知道我听到这句话有多么的暖心。

小快乐四:小卡是我们班一个超级有个性的女生,一侧头发剃光,每次发给她作业她都直接瞪着你挡着你的面把纸拧成一团丢掉。脾气恩怪也很糟糕,尽显叛逆。而且有一次,她直接跟我说我不是老师,我说你为什么这么说,她说你不是我们班真正的老师,叶老师才是。我当时听到这句话心是凉的。她也从来没有叫过我老师。直到有一次,她人不舒服,让我帮她把午餐拿到食堂。我去接她的时候,她张开双臂,给了我 一个大大的拥抱,并说:“谢谢你帮助我。”后来她开始叫我朱老师了。而且有事没事就会抱抱我。我想每个孩子都是多面的。都需要一个切入点走进他们的内心。

Little happy 1: It was Danielle’s birthday, and Ms Yeh let everyone write a note send to her. Danielle showed me a note which write ‘YOUR PRETTY,from Unknown’. Danielle was very happy  and said she knew it was Braydon sent to her. I asked why ? She said she just knew that, cause he loved me.

Little happy2: I remember that when I was at bilingual class about decimal additions and subtractions ,and during the class, we should pronounce tenths, hundredths, thousandths, it’s hard. And our  mouthes are so exaggerate. I thought it is hard for Chinese students.But actually , it is hard for Americans, too. Their mouthes are more funny. And some students stare at each other and open their big eyes and big mouthes to pronounce ths. It’s really amuse me. I burst into laughter. When they see my laughing, they still don’t stop and keep speaking it.

Leave a Reply

